## McGAN'S OOTY SCHOOL OF FASHION AND DESIGN

## Winners of McDesign'16

1st Winner

Name: Riya Juyal

St.Paul's English School. Bangalore

2<sup>nd</sup> Winner

Name: Yadhukrishna.S

Jawahar Novodaya Vidyalaya, Neriamangalam, Ernakkulam, Kerela

1st Runner up

Name: Sahana Narasimhan

Gear Innovative International School, Bangalore.

2<sup>nd</sup> Runner up

Name: N.Preethi

St.Marys Girls Hr.Sec.School, Cunoor, Ooty.

3<sup>rd</sup> Runner up

Name: M.Kavin

Bharani Vidyalaya Sr, Sec, School, Karur.

4<sup>th</sup> Runner up

Name: Anushree Kannan

Stanes Anglo Indian Higher Secondary School, Ooty.